Deena Allen Memorial Fellowship

An annual award for Ph.D. candidates who plan research in Europe.  Open to those in Modern European History with preference to those students in British history.  The award is to be used to enable the awardee to take advantage of cultural opportunities while abroad.

2006-2007 - Mark Bullock
2008-2009 - Mark Podlesniak
2009-2010 - Michael Goode
2010-2011 - Jenna Nigro
2011-2012 - Jenna Nigro
2012-2013 - Peter Strickland
2013-2014 - Melissa Hibbard
2014-2015 - Alison Orton