Affiliated Faculty

Name Department E-Mail
Jon Balserak Theology and Religious Studies, University of Bristol j.balserak@bristol.ac.uk
Brian Bauer Anthropology bsb@uic.edu
Stephen Engelman Political Science sengelma@uic.edu
Ilya Gerasimov  Executive Director of Ab Imperio Quarterly office@abimperio.net
Daniel Greene Guest exhibition curator, US Holocaust Memorial Museum, Washington D.C.
dannygreene73@gmail.com
David Halsted Director of Online and Blended Learning dhalsted@uic.edu
Lynette Jackson Gender and Women's Studies and African American Studies lajackso@uic.edu
John Monaghan Anthropology monaghan@uic.edu
Norma Claire Moruzzi Political Science and Gender and Women's Studies nmoruzzi@uic.edu
Sandra Sufian Department of Medical Education, UIC School of Medicine sufians@uic.edu
 

Sonia Yaco

 

Assistant Professor and Special Collections Librarian, Richard J. Daley Library 

syaco@uic.edu